Entertainment News

Katie Holmes Inspires Tom To Go Broadway

Posted on: December 12, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Katie Holmes Inspires Tom To Go Broadway

Katie Holmes

Looking cute in a comfy sweater and a match hat, actress Katie Holmes was caught staying busy while in New York City on Thursday.  Katie was on her way to work on the Broadway show “All My Sons” by Arthur Mills.

Apparently Katie has inspired her husband Tom Cruise to get involved in a musical since he recently told the press that he’s interested in the genre.

“I’ve been offered things and it’s never been the right timing.  But if I can find something I would like it.”

He continued, “I always wanted to do a musical, and I’m glad musicals are now back in vogue.  I gotta sing, I gotta dance and I’m going to figure all that out.”

I’m not sure if I  could handle more of Tom Cruise.  I’m content just letting him be.

Would YOU like Tom on Broadway??

