Entertainment News

Jessica Simpson Goes Domestic

Posted on: December 22, 2008

They are certainly one cute couple and in a recent interview Jessica Simpson talked about her domestic side and how she’s going to do Christmas with her Cowboy’s quarterback boyfriend Tony Romo.

“My personality is now more stay-at-home; right now I’m doing the Christmas tree and everything. I’m in Dallas and its fun, Tony (Romo) hasn’t had Christmas in 7 years because they have football every Christmas and he can’t go home.  So I’m bringing Christmas to him this year and it’s been fun. I’ve been out ornament shopping and all kinds of stuff, so that’s more of who I am.”

I wonder if Jess can cook now.

1 Response to "Jessica Simpson Goes Domestic"

is it easy to tame jessica? noway man!!!

Comments are closed.

