Entertainment News

Mariah and Nick Vacation in Aspen

Posted on: December 23, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Mariah and Nick Vacation in Aspen

mariahnickaspen1

I mean really.  I was JUST in Colorado and  no one doesn’t NOT wear a scarf up there.  It’s stinkin FREEZING all the time!  I guess that’s what some girls do for the photos….

Newlywed couple Mariah Carey and Nick Canon were spotted enjoying a romantic getaway to Aspen, Colorado when they were spotted out with Mariah’s pet pooch while visiting a local jewelry store where Mariah probably picked out a few early Christmas gifts on Tuesday.

Speaking out the press recently, singer Christina Milian talked about her ex’s (Nick’s) choice of a wife.  She said: “I was like, ‘Really?’ It just seemed like a weird match,” Milian said, “But I was happy for him. I always feel like Nick works hard to get what he wants, whether that be women that’s how he got me.”

Jealous???

