Entertainment News

Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett Set A Wedding Date

Posted on: December 24, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett Set A Wedding Date

kendramovingon111

She rose to fame as one of the girlfriends of Hugh Hefner but now she’s out on her own and engaged to Philadelphia Eagles football player Hank Baskett.  The couple have finally set a date for their wedding and have settled on June 27th, 2009 as the day the ceremony will take place.

“I love football, but I never thought I would marry a football player.  We all have our perfect match, I have,” said the former Playgirl.

Kendra says that she’s excited to start the planning process but she’s just waiting until the football season is over so Hank can come home and help her start preparing.

“I’m waiting for him to come out here and help me plan. I’m ready to just get married.”

Do you think this marriage is for real?  She must of been going behind Hef’s back for a while because her rep says that they’ve been engaged for “quite some time now”.  I wonder what Hef is really thinking about this.  I mean I know that he’s been quite the gentleman about it to the press but at the end of the day Kendra cheated on him, the ultimate Playboy, and now she’s engaged!

