Entertainment News

Celebrities During Christmas Time

Posted on: December 26, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Celebrities During Christmas Time

There were a couple of celebrity sightings over the holidays so here is a combined posting of everyone that I could gather together at the moment (probably more to come!)

Nicole Kidman and husband Keith Urban were spotted out grabbing some lunch with their daughter Sunday Rose (who celebrated her first Christmas yesterday!) out and about in Nashville, TN at a local eatery on Christmas Eve with a couple of friends. I bet it was a treat for Nicole to spend time with her firs biological child on Christmas!

Paris Hilton hit the slopes and shopping (more shopping then slopes :P) in Aspen, Colorado with her best friend Brittney and her sister Nicky Hilton along with her boyfriend.  The foursome bundled up while they headed out to do something last minute shopping on Christmas Eve.

Designer Donatella Versace enjoyed a relaxing Christmas vacation on the beaches in St Barts on Christmas day.  Just recently the 53 year old world reknowned designer talked about being admitted into rehab four years ago for an addiction to cocaine and alcohol.  She told the press: “I did it for myself, first. You can’t do it for another reason. I knew I was hurting people. And if I wasn’t functioning, nothing around me was functioning – I was aware of that.”

