Entertainment News

Tom Cruise Wants 10 Children

Posted on: December 29, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Tom Cruise Wants 10 Children

Looking great as always, actress Katie Holmes was spotted leaving her apartment and heading over to work.  Just recently Katie’s husband, Tom Cruise, that he would love to expand their family into ten children!

“I want ten children. I love kids. I feel really fortunate to have the teenagers and a two and a half-year-old. It’s a great dynamic.”

Apparently Tom thinks he’s a great Dad and should try to bless more children with himself.

“I’m a great parent. I want to be with my kids, and they get to do all the stuff that I wanted to do when I was growing up. My own father wasn’t there much for me and I want to be a different dad to my kids.  My family is the most important thing in my life.”

We hardly ever see Tom with his two adopted teenage children.   Do YOU think Tom is a good father?

