Entertainment News

Vanessa Hudgens Sans Makeup

Posted on: January 3, 2009

vanessasmoothie2

Looking a bit on the tired side actress Vanessa Hudgens was spotted slurping on a smoothie as she did some shopping in the San Fernando Valley with her mom and sister on Saturday.

In other news Vanessa recently talked to the press about her love for fashion and dressing up.  She said: “I have some of the clothes that my character Gabriella wears in the movie in my actual closet. I’d be like, ‘Wow, I have to have that!’ I love fashion. Having paparazzi there is almost an excuse to dress up, but if I’m not in the mood I’ll just go out in sweats and Ugg boots.”

1 Response to "Vanessa Hudgens Sans Makeup"

wow..definitely not as cute compared to her pampered photos.

Comments are closed.

