Entertainment News

Paris and Nicky Get Matching Boots

Posted on: January 4, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Paris and Nicky Get Matching Boots

parisandnickyinaussie5

These girls certainly love to make public appearances!  Yesterday sister act Paris and Nicky Hilton trekked over in their new matching boots to the Summerfieldayze dance music festival on the Gold Coast in Sydney, Australia on Saturday.  The sisters as well as Paris’s best friend Brittany made their way over to the VIP section around 6pm with Paris saying, “I can’t wait to see Steve (Aoki) and I’m just here to have fun.”

But it turns out that Paris was four hours late to Steve’s set missing it completely.  But she still stayed positive about her stay in Australia telling the press: “I’ve had such a good time here, I went to the children’s hospital yesterday and today I went to the zoo (Currumbin Sanctuary) and played with the koalas. They were so cute and really sweet. I wish I could stay longer but I have to go back to LA for work.’’

As for the beach Paris said: “I’d love to learn to surf, but only if I find a beach with no paparazzi,’’ she tells.  Now those would be some interesting pictures!

