Entertainment News

Kim Kardashian: Beverly Hills Babe

Posted on: January 5, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim Kardashian: Beverly Hills Babe

kimmajorshopper3

Looking great in some skinny jeans, studded heels, and a grey sleevless sweater Kim Kardashian was spotted running a few errands in Beverly Hills, California on Sunday afternoon.

In a recent blog entry Kim told fans all about her time in Las Vegas to host a New Years Eve bash.  She said: “I was in Vegas for New Year’s Eve and was sick as ever!!! I had strep throat and couldn’t even talk! I really thought I wouldn’t make it to Vegas.  I was shaking and crying because I was in so much pain, but I pulled it together to spend it with the fam in Vegas!”

“I am feeling a little better now! I saw a Dr. in Vegas, thanks to Joe Francis finding one to come to the room. I literally couldn’t get out of bed! Thank you Joe. You saved me!”

As for her new years resolution Kim went the typical route saying she’d love to loose some weight.  “This year my new year’s resolution is to stay in the gym, get super toned and just to be in the best shape of my life!”

