Entertainment News

Richard Simmons Visits Today Show

Posted on: January 5, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Richard Simmons Visits Today Show

richardtodayshow1

If I just ruined your day with these pictures then I am SO sorry.  I just couldn’t help myself!  It’s a great way to spice up the news day 🙂

On Monday famous workout guru Richard Simmons danced his way to the Rockfeller Studios in New York City to promote his latest workout video called “Sweatin”, an exercise video in the past 15 years- a 50-minute workout called “Supersweatin’: Party Off the Pounds.”

A press release said that the video features  “real people dancing to real music and having real fun,” and features songs like “Shake it Up,” “Hit Me with Your Best Shot,” and “I Wanna Dance with Somebody.”

I love the people that Richard seems to find to stick in his videos.  I get so distracted laughing at them that I hardly get the work out!  What?? I never said I watched those videos!

More great pictures after the jump!

