Entertainment News

Kate Hudson and Anne Hathaway at “Bride Wars” NYC Premiere

Posted on: January 6, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kate Hudson and Anne Hathaway at “Bride Wars” NYC Premiere

katebridespremiere1

I love these two 🙂 They are both hilarious actresses and are beautiful to boot! Here are pictures from the New York City premiere of “Bride Wars” staring Anne Hathaway and Kate Hudson as two brides and two best friends who ending up fueding over a wedding date at the Plaza.

Before heading inside for the screening of the picture Anne and Kate stopped off at the AMC Loews in Lincoln Square for a little meet and greet with some fans.  In a recent interview Kate confessed her love for men and being in relationships.

“When I was a teenager, like, when I turned 16, I loved boys. That was just my thing. My mom was like, ‘Oh boy, she loves boys!’ I always loved boys. I still love boys. First of all, I always had a boyfriend. This is the first time I’ve been single since I was 16!”

She also recollected a very bad date she was set up on once where she just walked out on the guy right away!

“I’ve been on so many bad dates. I went on one where I just left because he was so boring. I felt really bad, and I didn’t want him to pay for dinner. It’s like, ‘It’s really nice to meet you’ – moving on! Then you call your friend and you’re like, ‘Really? Really? Is that who you think I would have a great night with?!’”

Ooo bummer for the guy who has to read this in the press!

