Entertainment News

Kim Kardashian Nominated For Razzie Awards

Posted on: January 26, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim Kardashian Nominated For Razzie Awards

kimrainyday21

Despite the yucky weather actress Kim Kardashian was spotted picking up some coffee at Ed’s Coffee Shop down Robertsoun Boulevard this past weekend in California.

Taking to her official website to talk about her Razzie Awards nominations, Kim said: “I’m having a really good laugh over the fact that I’ve been nominated for a Razzie this year.  There is steep competition in my ‘worst supporting actress’ category, I have to admit… including my fantastic costar Carmen Electra (you go girl!), Leelee Sobieski (what a surprise!), Jenny McCarthy (really?) and Paris Hilton (who could technically sweep this year’s awards with a whopping three nominations!).”

