Entertainment News

Jessica Simpson’s Weight Under The Watch!

Posted on: January 27, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jessica Simpson’s Weight Under The Watch!

 jess

She’s always been one to stay on top of her figure and keep in shape so that’s why I was so surprised to see these pictures of Jessica Simpson from a recent performance with her looking a bit more filled out then usual.  However her former trainer came to her defense saying that she found nothing wrong with his client’s body.

She has curves where a woman needs to have curves. We all go a little bit up and a little bit down. But she’s healthy. She’s still sexy. She’s still a beautiful woman. And I have no problem with the way she looks.’ He adds, ‘I think if more people looked the way she looks now, the country would be a lot healthier.’ “

Trainer Harley Pasternak was the man hired to get Jessica healthy and in shape for her new role in Major Movie Star.

Jessica was a fantastic client. I think Jessica has a really healthy perspective on her healthy body image and looks like a woman. I would take her body any day over somebody who’s emaciated and looks unhealthy.”

I would usually say that the media really is picking up a pound or two but this time Jessica really seems to have gained a significant ammount of weight.  Although I would not go as far as some websites and say that Jess is overweight, but I would comment that she is just more filled out around the edges.

Your thoughts?

