Entertainment News

Paris Hilton: No Friend To Amy Winehouse!

Posted on: January 27, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Paris Hilton: No Friend To Amy Winehouse!

parisnoamy1

I guess this means that Paris Hilton‘s USA BFF Brittany is now her former best friend because Paris is in London right now filming for her spin off show “Paris Hilton’s British BFF”.

Last night the heiress was spotted arriving back at the Covent Garden Hotel where she’s staying at during the duration of the filming process.  When asked if Paris would consider Amy Winehouse as a potential best friend, Paris politely responded “no”. “I love her music but I don’t know if I could handle that lifestyle.” Oh yeah, that’s right…Paris has “changed”….

It looks like Paris and her casting team couldn’t even find enough Paris Hilton wannabes because Paris was heared pimping up her reality show trying to add to it’s luster.

“There’s a lot of advantages to being my best friend because I’m a lot of fun, I travel the world, I have a great time, especially when I come to London.”

I can hear that same exact line being said but just substitute “London” for “Australia” when the show moves down under!

