Entertainment News

Taylor Swift Launches Clothing Line

Posted on: January 29, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Taylor Swift Launches Clothing Line

taylorondemmand

Taylor Swift is still just a young teenage girl but she sure is living the life of a super star!  Yesterday the young “Love Strong” songstress appeared on Much On Demmand in Toronto to the delight of hundreds of fans.

In other news Taylor has teamed up with label l.e.i. to create an exclusive line of sundresses that will be sold at Wal-Mart for only $14!

“Sundresses are my favorite things to wear. In the summer, I automatically want to look bohemian. I don’t look at it like I’m branching out as a designer.  It’s not the Taylor Swift designer line or whatever.  I like people who have worked their entire lives to become designers.  I think that they have their place as designers and I have my place as a musician, and I’m going to pretty much stick to that.”

Would you buy something that Taylor designed?

