Entertainment News

Danity Kane’s Damaged

Posted on: March 11, 2008

danitykane_1280.jpg

Diddy’s group Danity Kane have put out a second album “Welcome To The Dollhouse” and have released their video for their first single Damaged. Check out the video here.

11 Responses to "Danity Kane’s Damaged"

Hi my name is Mamou doe and i love you guys so much.

Wuz up, Ive been following your career sense the beginning and i just want to say that i’m proud of y’all!! All of you are beautiful, talented, and educated. And the most beautiful thing to me is that you all are Diverse and can work together to make a beautiful sound!! I have both of your album’s they are great. I think Diversity is the Key! I can’t wait until you guys come back 2 ATL A.K.A The Kingdom!!

u girls r the best!!! keep up the good work girls.

u guys look so cute, i love your dresses
have fun

OMG i lov u guys u r the bomb i lov ur song damaged

omg i lov u i am ur biggest and # 1 fan i think u r better than the pussycat dolls i think u look better than them if u had a competition of who singed
better and who looked better well peace out homies and i hope u have a bunch of fans and that u keep writing good songs and i will always lov u guys peace around the world for generations

I like the group they need to switch it up and let one of the other girls sing lead cause dawn look like a man

Alicia you are a hater cuz Dawn do not look like a man, and she can sing her ass off!!! HATER!!!!

love u guys ur so cute especialy dawn

Im so ad right now because you guys broke up.I hope that it’ll be okay whith you gays

U GUYS ROCK I LOVE UR MUSIC I AM GONNA MISS DANITY KANE!! WHEN ITS GONE

Comments are closed.