Entertainment News

Dina Lohan Talks about Lindsay’s Relationship With Sam

Posted on: September 13, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Dina Lohan Talks about Lindsay’s Relationship With Sam

Ready for a night of fun, Hollywood actress Lindsay Lohan was spotted getting ready to part at the Ultra Supper Club in Toronto, Canada.  Lindsay posed for pictures while her girlfriend Samantha Ronson played the part of the DJ inside. Lindsay is in Toronto for the 2008 Toronto Film Festival going on this week.

Lindsay’s mother Dina Lohan recently talked to the press about her daughter’s relationship with her lesbian girlfriend Samantha Ronson.  Dina said: “I love Lindsay and I love Samantha. If they are happy, I am happy. This is my child, I mean, what better place for a child to be than happy in her soul and her spirit.”