Entertainment News

Heidi, Spencer, and Stephaine Dine at Waffle House

Posted on: October 11, 2008

They both swore to never speak to her again but yesterday Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt were spotted out to breakfast with Spencer’s sister Stephanie Pratt at the Waffle House in Los Angeles, California.

Heidi recently talked to the press about her concerns about the success of “The Hills” co-star Whitney Port and her clothing line that is priced at $500 or more.

“I don’t think that’s a very smart idea.  I’m praying for her because I think she needs it.”

“I think that was the problem with other people’s lines.  They’re too expensive, especially for what they are and for how much they cost. People are going to spend that much money, they’re most likely gonna buy a huge designer. I think right now it’s just a little silly.”

Heidi said that’s the reason she priced her trashy line so low…so people could afford it.

“I want my fans to be able to get it; I want everyone to be able to access it. Fashion is not for the rich, it’s for everybody. It’s just a fun way to express yourself, if anything it should be affordable for everybody.”

Would you buy Heidi’s clothing or Whitney’s if they were the same (affordable/cheap) price?

2 Responses to "Heidi, Spencer, and Stephaine Dine at Waffle House"

the restaurant is called The Waffle. there is no “Waffle House” in Los Angeles.

Well I checked the image caption again and it definitely said The Waffle House.

Comments are closed.